Parent Testimonials

Kiddie Academy reviews from parents like you!

“First daycare we’ve ever tried and my daughter loves it. Staff is very friendly and prompt to answering questions. They are always helpful and polite. ”

Mark R.

05/28/2024

“Kiddie Academy East offers exceptional care and a well-maintained facility, setting it apart as the best daycare in the area. We LOVE kiddie academy!”

Kasey T.

05/27/2024

“All the staff is friendly and professional...Ms Mounika is amazing...she's always very welcoming and compassionate when my son is in distress; keeps me well informed about his behavior and how he's coping...she's good at her job! I know it's a nice facility because my son enjoys going!”

Lolita B.

05/27/2024

“This school has been incredible for my family! My kids are so excited to see their teachers in the mornings and the teachers always greet them with excitement. I love leaving my babies somewhere where I feel like they’re loved and cared for. The school feels clean and the staff is kind and welcoming ”

Victoria H.

05/27/2024

“The Academy has a wonderful curriculum that has taught our daughters so many valuable foundations.”

Julie S.

05/26/2024

“Everything :-)”

Alyssa G.

05/25/2024

“Certainly! Here’s a sample review for Kiddie Academy highlighting their amazing education program: --- **Kiddie Academy: A Stellar Educational Experience for Young Minds** As a parent, finding a daycare that provides not just care, but also a robust educational foundation for my child was paramount. Kiddie Academy has far exceeded my expectations with their outstanding education program. From the moment we enrolled, it was evident that Kiddie Academy is committed to fostering a love of learning in a nurturing environment. The curriculum is thoughtfully designed to engage children at every developmental stage, incorporating a perfect blend of play-based learning and structured activities. My child has shown remarkable progress in critical areas such as early literacy, math skills, and social-emotional development. The educators at Kiddie Academy are truly exceptional. They are not only highly qualified and passionate but also genuinely invested in each child's growth and well-being. They take the time to understand each child's unique needs and learning style, ensuring personalized attention and support. The regular updates and detailed reports I receive about my child's progress are invaluable and reassuring. One of the standout features of Kiddie Academy is their focus on hands-on, experiential learning. The innovative projects, interactive lessons, and diverse enrichment activities, such as music, art, and science explorations, keep my child excited and curious about learning. Additionally, the integration of technology in a balanced manner has introduced my child to essential 21st-century skills in a fun and engaging way. The facility itself is clean, safe, and equipped with state-of-the-art learning resources. The classrooms are bright, cheerful, and organized to stimulate young minds. The outdoor play areas are equally impressive, providing ample space for physical activity and exploration. Overall, Kiddie Academy has created an environment where educat”

Jesse W.

05/25/2024

“Having a child in the preschool class room has been a great experience. He is making friends quickly and enjoys coming to school daily. He loves the indoor playground and getting to visit the other unique features of Kiddie Academy. ”

Jodie S.

05/25/2024

“I like that the staff really seem to care about their children and are happy to be at work. They pick up on new milestones that my daughter achieves and readily communicate them with me. ”

Hannah M.

05/24/2024

“Kiddie Academy is amazing! They genuinely cared for my son these past 2 years and I would 100% recommend them! ”

Monica L.

05/24/2024

“That there are different activities every day scheduled for the kids. ”

Gabriella G.

05/24/2024

“The location, cleanliness of the school, the playground is covered, and the leadership and teachers. ”

Kimberly R.

05/23/2024

“We’ve had overall a very good experience with Kiddie Academy, we’ve seen our daughter learn so much over the time she’s been attending.”

Elizabeth D.

05/23/2024

“Bilingual classroom. Friendly and approachable staff always around and available to talk or ask questions or assist. Well trained and professional staff. Beautiful clean safe facility. Especially the play space area outdoors. Good communication with parents. Great programming and special events. It’s a fun and engaging environment. ”

Natalie W.

05/23/2024

“I like KA Glenview. The tuition might not be the most affordable. However, the communication from the staff is clear and timely, keeping us informed about our children's daily activities and progress. The teachers are attentive, showing genuine care and dedication to each kid's needs. The current management team is professional and proactive, ensuring a well-organized and nurturing environment. I feel assured knowing both my kids are in good hands.”

Anne O.

05/23/2024

1 2 3 4 3,226

Find an Academy Near You

Kiddie Academy Educational Child Care helps children make the most of learning moments in locations across the country. Discover one near you.

Use your current location